January Sales Haul.

So with Christmas unfortunately over, I started to look forward to the next celebration – January sales. I practically sprinted to Westfield at the first opportunity I could and started spending my christmas money (and dipping into some of my maintenance loan). Here are a few of my favourite clothing items that I bought.

American Eagle Outfitters
Original Price: £22.95
Sale Price: £13.77 (aka 40% off)

American Eagle Outfitters
Original Price: £16.41
Sale Price: £9.85

img_3938

Missguided
Original Price: £8.00
Sale Price: £6.00

img_3937

New Look – 915 collection
Original Price: £7.99
Sale Price: £4.00
(Disclaimer: Ok, you can’t tell from the image at all but this top is velvet and navy)

So those are some of my favourite clothing items that I bought in the sales this year; I also bought a lot of LUSH products (obviously), make-up, stationery etc. etc. So I really need to stop shopping for a bit so I can actually afford important things, like groceries.

-jK

2 thoughts on “January Sales Haul.

Leave a Reply

