Tenerife in Pictures.

Last week I went on my family holiday to Los Gigantes in Tenerife. It was brilliant and such a stunning island with such a great beachy vibe. Every time I looked at the view I breathed a sigh of both amazement and relaxation.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
The view from a pathway we used to walk down to the beach after dinner.
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
View of the pool and midday blue skies and sea. (p.s. I had to stand on a ledge to get this shot)
Processed with VSCO with c3 preset
Late night sunset and view of the harbour from our apartment balcony.
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Black sand beaches, pretty and cool but super hot on your feet. We only went at night so we could walk on the sand without burning them.

 

It was a perfect week. For the first time since my exams I truly felt myself relaxing in such a peaceful but bustling environment. I just had a lovely time there and it helped that it was so stunning so I could fill up my camera roll. I will never forget it and would love to return or explore other places in the Canary Islands.

-jK

Leave a Reply

